Kontaktieren Sie uns
Herstellung von Molden

Herstellung von Molden

Mit einem vollluftgekühlten Werkzeugbau, der über verschiedene Maschinen und Know-how verfügt, können wir Werkzeuge von kleinen, präzisen Teilen bis hin zu mittelgroßen komplexen Automobilteilen anbieten.


mold-manufacturing9.jpg
mold-manufacturing11.jpg

Werkzeugtechnologie:

  • Multi-Cavity  

  • 2K Molds  

  • Insert molding  

  • Over-molding  

  • Babyplas

  • Stack mold  

  • Unscrewing mold  

  • Silicon mold

  • Metal injection mold(MIM)

  • -Assisted Molding  


Unsere geschickten Mitarbeiter verbinden sich mit der strengen Prozess und Quality Control sichert unsere Kunststoffformen auf hohem Qualitätsniveau, wir bieten nicht nur Formen, sondern auch technische Unterstützung, Geschwindigkeit, Effizienz &Qualität.

mold-manufacturing10.jpg

Kunststoffspritzgussform Herstellung Prozess


Der zentrale Punkt hochwertiger  Spritzgussformen & Spritzguss ist: Großes Formdesign, hochpräzise Bearbeitungsgeräte, erfahrene Mitarbeiter und ein gutes Management-Team.In der Fabrik von HanKing Mould Shenzhen Songgang haben wir sie alle.Unsere 45+ Werkzeugtechniker sind sehr erfahren in Europa Tooling Standard und amerikanisch.


Precision Mould Making


Plastic Mould Fabrication Schedule


Injection Mould for Household Part


Steel and Component for Plastic Mould


Verwandte Nachrichten
  • Welcher Kunststoff-Formenbauer ist gut in China?

    Welcher Kunststoff-Formenbauer ist gut in China?

    July 30, 2019Es gibt viele Formenbauer- und Kunststoffformhersteller in China, es gibt große Fertigungsbetriebe, unzählige kleine Fabriken und kleine Werke, und es ist besonders schwierig, einen...view
  • Einfügen des Formprozesses

    Einfügen des Formprozesses

    April 21, 2020Das Spritzgießen bezieht sich auf das Formverfahren, bei dem die Form mit vorbereiteten Einlegen verschiedener Materialien gefüllt wird, mit Harz injiziert wird und das geschmolzene Material mit den Einlegen zu...view
  • Was ist Precision Spritzgießen

    Was ist Precision Spritzgießen

    October 28, 2019Das präzise Spritzgießen bezieht sich auf eine Spritzgießmethode, bei der die Maßwiederholungsgenauigkeit der Spritzgussprodukte sehr hoch ist, so dass es schwierig ist, die Anforderungen...view
  • Einstufung von CNC Kunststoffmold

    Einstufung von CNC Kunststoffmold

    October 28, 2019Es gibt viele Arten von CNC-Kunststoff-Formen, die je nach Umformmaterial, Umformprozess, Be- und Entladeverfahren, Hohlraumnummer, Trennoberflächen Eigenschaften, Umformen p...view
  • Prototype Werkzeughintergrundtechnologie

    Prototype Werkzeughintergrundtechnologie

    April 21, 2020Die Form bezieht sich auf verschiedene Formen und Werkzeuge des gewünschten Produktes, die durch industrielle Spritzgießen, Blasformen, Extrusion, Druckguss oder Schmiedeform, Schmelzen, Stanzen und o...view
  • Dinge, die während der Moldenverfassung beachtet werden müssen

    Dinge, die während der Moldenverfassung beachtet werden müssen

    April 21, 2020Der verantwortliche Ingenieur muss DFM vorbereiten, um die Formstruktur im Detail zu überprüfen.Wenn es Zweifel gibt, muss sie vor Ort geklärt werden.Wenn etwas nicht stimmt, muss es aufgezeichnet werden und...view
Kunststoff Spritzgießformen
Galerie für Kunststoffteile

Contact Us
Mold Manufacturing

Mold Manufacturing

With a full air-condition tooling shop possessing different machines and expertise, we can offer tools from small precise parts to middle-big complex automotive parts.


mold-manufacturing9.jpg
mold-manufacturing11.jpg

Tooling Technology:

  • Multi-Cavity 

  • 2K Molds 

  • Insert molding 

  • Over-molding 

  • Babyplas

  • Stack mold 

  • Unscrewing mold 

  • Silicon mold

  • Metal injection mold(MIM)

  • Gas-Assisted molding 


Our skillful workforce combines with the strict process and quality control secures our plastic molds at high-quality level, we provide not only moulds but also technical support, speed, efficiency & quality.

mold-manufacturing10.jpg

Plastic Injection Mould Making Process


The key point of high-quality injection molds & molding is: Great mold design, high-precision machining equipment, seasoned bench workers and a good management team. In HanKing Mould Shenzhen Songgang factory, we have them all. Our 45+ tooling engineers are very experienced in Europe Tooling Standard and American.


Precision Mould Making


Plastic Mould Fabrication Schedule


Injection Mould for Household Part


Steel and Component for Plastic Mould


Related News
  • Global Precision Mould Material Conference

    Global Precision Mould Material Conference

    October 28, 2019At present, China has become the world's largest mold manufacturing country. According to customs statistics, the total import and export volume of China's molds in 2017 was 7541.8243 million ...view
  • Matters Needing Attention During Mold Trial

    Matters Needing Attention During Mold Trial

    April 21, 2020The engineer in charge needs to prepare DFM to check the mold structure in detail. If there is any doubt, it needs to be clarified on the spot. If there is something wrong, it needs to be recorded and...view
  • Current Situation Of Injection Molded Parts China Industry

    Current Situation Of Injection Molded Parts China Industry

    October 28, 2019Injection molding parts are the basic technological equipment of industrial production. Formulas have been obtained. In electronic, automobile, television, electrical appliances, instruments, instrume...view
  • How Plastic Injection Works

    How Plastic Injection Works

    April 21, 2020Plastic injection is a method in which a thermoplastic or thermosetting moulding compound is first uniformly plasticized in a heating barrel, and then pushed into the cavity of closed mould by a plung...view
  • What Is a mold

    What Is a mold

    May 26, 2020All kinds of tools and products we use in our daily production and life, ranging from the base of machine tool and the shell of fuselage to the shell of a head screw, button and various household appl...view
  • Development Trend of Mould Industry in China

    Development Trend of Mould Industry in China

    October 28, 2019In order to adapt to the situation, China's die and mould industry in recent years has accelerated the pace of system reform and mechanism transformation, "three-capital" and private ent...view
Plastic Injection Moulds
Plastic Parts Gallery