связаться с нами
2K - плесень
пластмассовый инъекционный модуль

2K - плесень

2K - плесень

2K - плесень формования деталей, которые лучше традиционных литья структура и внешний вид, все более широко признается;формование путем инъекции включает в себя обработку двух различных полимеров (или одного вида полимеров двух разных цветов) в конечный продукт путем инъекции процесса формования.


двойной цвет литья пресс - формы означает два различных материала литья в один и тот же набор пресс - формы, из двух материалов формирования литья литья литья в один процесс.некоторые материалы имеют два различных цвета, некоторые из них мягкие и твердые, с одной литьевой машины и два комплекта литья машины (двойной цвет литья машины) формования, два вида пластика инъекции последовательно.


пресс - форма зажим, первый материал инъекции пресс - формы, формирование первого пластика, инъекции после завершения, открыть пресс - форму, первый продукт остался на стороне стержня, шаблон вращается 180 градусов,затем снова соединяйте пресс - форму, второй пластиковый смола через второй цилиндр инъекции в пресс - форму, образуя двухцветные продукты.


2K плесень и обычная плесень какая разница?


двухцветная пресс - форма производство внешний вид продукции более красивый, чем монохромная пресс - форма производства продукции, не нужно лак легко изменить цвет.недостаток - высокая стоимость, высокие технические требования.


2K литья из двух материалов смешиваются, оба материала должны иметь хорошую прочность сцепления.чтобы обеспечить хорошую прочность сцепления, необходимо сначала провести испытание на прочность сцепления и подтвердить, что свойства сцепления введены в производство.


2K пресс - форма два типа стержней одного и того же типа полость различных.


двухлучевой пресс - формы полость и стержни должны быть совместимы, требуется точное расположение штампа.


во втором литье литья двойной цвет пресс - формы, чтобы избежать второго тип полости царапины одного формования продукта, может быть спроектирован ряд зазоров, но прочность каждого запечатанного положения должна быть тщательно продуман.


двухцветная продукция сфера применения:


  1. продукты функциональные требования, такие как некоторые кнопки пропускания света, выключатель питания, кнопка дистанционного управления, автомобильный выключатель ит.д.


  2. улучшение ощущения.Некоторые ручной продукции чувствуют себя комфортно, например, щётка.


  3. увеличить эстетическую продукцию, например, часть двухцветные пуговицы и внешний вид логотип, красота не будет стираться.часть


  4. электроника под крышкой сверху или пластиковые крышки с водонепроницаемыми свойствами.


2k инжектор сопла в основном имеет две параллельные инъекции системы или типа L.


Связанные новости
  • Как насчёт пластика?

    Как насчёт пластика?

    July 30, 2019ключ к проектированию, хороший дизайн принесет большую прибыльпроектирование производствауровень приводит к снижению себестоимости и улучшениюэффективность.проблемы, выявленные в ходе испытаний пресс - формы и массового производства, объясняются...view
  • Что такое точное литье

    Что такое точное литье

    October 28, 2019точная инъекция формования означает инъекции формовочной продукции размер повторить точность очень высокая, трудно удовлетворить требования инъекции способ формования...view
  • технология формирования мозаик

    технология формирования мозаик

    April 21, 2020Вставка формовка означает, что в пресс - Форму заполняют различные материалы предварительно подготовленные вставные детали, заливают смолу, соединяют расплавленный материал с вставными деталями, соединяют его с формовкой вместе с плесенью.view
  • как обрабатывать прецизионную форму

    как обрабатывать прецизионную форму

    October 28, 2019прецизионный процесс обработки пресс - формы является последней операцией, которая непосредственно влияет на качество пресс - формы.на нее приходится около 30 - 40% общего дохода.view
  • китайская промышленность литья

    китайская промышленность литья

    October 28, 2019литьё является основной технологической оснасткой промышленного производства.есть формула.в электронике, автомобиле, телевизоре, электроприборе, приборах...view
  • тенденции развития промышленности плесень в китае

    тенденции развития промышленности плесень в китае

    October 28, 2019чтобы приспособиться к ситуации, в последние годы, наша промышленность плесень ускорила институциональные реформы и институциональные преобразования, "три капитала" и частных предприятий темпы...view

Contact Us
2K Mould
Plastic Injection Moulds

2K Mould

2K Mould

The part molding by 2K Mould has been recognized by more and more people because it is superior to traditional injection-good structures and appearances. 2K or 'two-shot' injection moulding consists of processing two different polymers (or two different colors of one polymer) into an end product by means of one injection moulding process.


A two-color injection mould refers to a molding process in which two different materials are injection molded into the same set of moulds to form an injection molded part from two materials. Some materials are of two different colors, some are soft and hard, and are molded by the same injection molding machine with two sets of injection mechanical equipment (two-color injection molding machine), and two kinds of plastics are injected in sequence.


After the mold is clamped, the first material is injected into the mold to form first plastic parts, and after the injection is completed, the mould is opened, the first product is left in the core side, and the template is rotated by 180 degrees, then the mould is closed again and the 2nd plastic resin is injected into the mould through the second barrel to form a two-color product.


What is the difference between a 2K mould and a normal mould?


The appearance of the product made by the two-color mould is more beautiful than that produced by the single-color mold, and it is easy to change the color without painting. The disadvantage is the high cost and high technical requirements.


The 2K injection molding is formed by mixing two materials, The two materials must have good bonding strength. In order to ensure good bonding strength, the bonding performance test must be carried out first, and the bonding performance is confirmed to be put into production.


The two cores of the 2K mould are the same, and the cavity is different.


The cavity and core of the double shot mould must be matched, which requires precise positioning of the mold base.


In the second injection molding of the two-color mold, in order to avoid the 2nd cavity scratching the first molded product, it is possible to design some clearance, but the strength of each sealing position must be carefully considered.


Two-color product application range:


  1. Product function requirements, such as some light-transmitting buttons, power switch, remote control buttons, car switches, etc..


  2. Improve the touch feel. Some hand-held products use soft rubber to feel comfortable, such as toothbrushes.


  3. Increase the aesthetic appearance of the product, such as some two-color buttons and the logo of appearance parts, which are beautiful and will not be rubbed off.


  4. The top and bottom covers of some electronic products, or the plastic cover with waterproof performance.


The nozzle of the 2k injection molding machine mainly has two parallel injection systems or is L-shaped.


Related News
  • Why Choose HanKing Mould?

    Why Choose HanKing Mould?

    July 30, 20191. Build the moulds in-house and provide them directly to customersIn order to save cost, we set this factory only make precision mould individual from head quarter, because we are not large mould mak...view
  • Shape-Following Cooling Can Greatly Improve The Production Efficiency Of Injection Molds

    Shape-Following Cooling Can Greatly Improve The Production Efficiency Of Injection Molds

    October 28, 2019For plastic mold making company, as the quality of the mould directly determines the production efficiency of injection molding and the quality of the product, which determines the added value of the ...view
  • Laser Heat Treatment Improvs the Quality of Automotive Mold Manufacturing

    Laser Heat Treatment Improvs the Quality of Automotive Mold Manufacturing

    May 26, 2020Compared with American OEM manufacturers, the automotive mold makers all over Europe are providing the same auto mold at a faster speed, with higher quality and lower cost. The reason lies in laser he...view
  • Four Specific Action Areas for China's Injection Molding Industry

    Four Specific Action Areas for China's Injection Molding Industry

    October 28, 2019(1) PlanningIn order to improve timeliness, project, and parts should be planned in detail. Planning at the level of the injection project and each individual part is the key to achieve timeliness. Th...view
  • What Is a mold

    What Is a mold

    May 26, 2020All kinds of tools and products we use in our daily production and life, ranging from the base of machine tool and the shell of fuselage to the shell of a head screw, button and various household appl...view
  • Insert Moulding Process

    Insert Moulding Process

    April 21, 2020Insert moulding refers to the moulding method in which the mould is filled with pre-prepared inserts of different materials, injected with resin, and the molten material is joined with the inserts to ...view