Contactez - nous.
Atelier de moulage par injection

Atelier de moulage par injection

Han Ding moule est un fabricant chinois de moules à Shenzhen , engagé dans la fabrication de moules par injection et de moules et services de moulage par injection ,Pour la société mondiale de fournir moules à injection personnalisés, la production de et pièces en plastique ;

Actualités associées
  • Base Knowledge and Application of Plastic Mould Products

    Base Knowledge and Application of Plastic Mould Products

    April 21, 2020Au cours des dernières années, avec le développement rapide de l 'industrie des plastiques, l' intensité et la précision des plastiques et des matériaux d 'ingénierie en général ont augmenté, la gamme d' applications des plastiques a augmenté...view
  • Conception de lignes de division dans la fabrication de moules

    Conception de lignes de division dans la fabrication de moules

    September 23, 2019Un.Les pièces présentant des exigences de coaxialité doivent être formées sur le côté du noyau.view
  • Global Precision Model Materials Conference

    Global Precision Model Materials Conference

    October 28, 2019À l 'heure actuelle, la Chine est devenue le plus grand fabricant de moules du monde.D 'après les statistiques douanières, les importations et les exportations totales de moules en 2017 sont les suivantes:7541,8 243.Millionview
  • Entretien d 'une machine de moulage par injection

    Entretien d 'une machine de moulage par injection

    April 21, 2020La machine de moulage par injection peut être utilisée avec un élément d 'insertion métallique pour former un article plastique complexe, dimensionné de manière précise ou texturée.Largement utilisé dans les domaines de la défense, de la mécanique et de l 'électricité...view
  • Moulage par injection

    Moulage par injection

    October 28, 2019Le moulage par injection de précision est un procédé de moulage par injection qui présente une grande précision de répétition de la taille d 'un produit moulé par injection et qui ne répond pas aux critères requis.view
  • Comment traiter un moule de précision

    Comment traiter un moule de précision

    October 28, 2019Le processus de moulage de précision est le dernier processus de moulage, est le processus le plus important qui influe directement sur la qualité du moule.Il représente environ 30 à 40% du revenu total...view
Moule d 'injection de plastique
Dépôt de pièces en plastique

Contact Us
Injection Molding Shop

Injection Molding Shop

HanKing Mould, a Chinese mould maker located in Shenzhen, dedicates in injection moulding and tooling, manufacturing and plastic injection moulding services, offers custom injection mould making and plastic parts production for global companies. 

Related News
  • Why Choose HanKing Mould?

    Why Choose HanKing Mould?

    July 30, 20191. Build the moulds in-house and provide them directly to customersIn order to save cost, we set this factory only make precision mould individual from head quarter, because we are not large mould mak...view
  • High-Precision Mould Design

    High-Precision Mould Design

    April 21, 2020This paper introduces a mould design of thick plate, high strength and high precision, systematically analyzes and calculates the blank size, and expounds the influence of forming, flanging, dimension...view
  • Global Precision Mould Material Conference

    Global Precision Mould Material Conference

    October 28, 2019At present, China has become the world's largest mold manufacturing country. According to customs statistics, the total import and export volume of China's molds in 2017 was 7541.8243 million ...view
  • Prototype Mold Background Technology

    Prototype Mold Background Technology

    April 21, 2020The mold refers to various molds and tools of the desired product, which are obtained by industrial injection molding, blow molding, extrusion, die casting or forging molding, smelting, stamping and o...view
  • Personalized Customization Becomes the Trend of Manufacturing Industry

    Personalized Customization Becomes the Trend of Manufacturing Industry

    October 28, 2019An Engineer at a plastic mold making company said they were a first-class supplier of a large-brand UAV, but since last year, more and more small-scale customization orders have been received. Even th...view
  • Current Situation Of Injection Molded Parts China Industry

    Current Situation Of Injection Molded Parts China Industry

    October 28, 2019Injection molding parts are the basic technological equipment of industrial production. Formulas have been obtained. In electronic, automobile, television, electrical appliances, instruments, instrume...view
Plastic Injection Moulds
Plastic Parts Gallery